It's Not Working..

 BAHRAH TRADING

Inquiry   

CONTACT US

Hamza Melakandy 1803803 Ext. 5602 - Mobile 99665018 HamzaM@alsayer.org
Radha Krishnan 1803803 Ext. 5612 Radhak@alsayer.org
Sayed Anwar Raja 1803803 Ext. 5613 - Mobile: 99833727 AnwarSB@alsayer.org
Shamal Rasheed 1803803 Ext. 6130  

SAFETY ZONE

Eyad Jibat 1803803 Ext. 5604 Mobile: 97677143 EyadA@alsayer.org
Satish Sahni Office Tel: 23986215 Ext. 211 Mobile: 97484457 Satish@alsayer.org

SERVICES

Richard Charlton 1803803 Ext. 6101 Mobile: 99421857 RichardJ@alsayer.org

PARTS

Jim Antcliff 1803803 Ext. 6120 Mobile: 99417096 James@alsayer.org

BODY SHOP

William Young 1803803 Ext. 6127 Mobile: 97219482 WilliamY@alsayer.org